Subscription Policy

Updated


Content Notify is purchased on an automatically renewing yearly subscription. This basically means you don’t have to login and manually renew any license keys each year, saving you time and effort, whilst providing uninterrupted automatic updates and Priority Support.

Should you prefer to cancel a subscription and prevent any yearly automatic renewals, you can do so via My Account at any time.